Lucy Pinder Photo Gallery Lucy Pinder Videos Index Lucy Pinder Television Website on Facebook LucyPinderNews and LPinderOfficial twitter feeds
Lucy Pinder Television Website Forum Index Facebook button Lucy Pinder Television Website Forum
Lucy Pinder - Pictures, News, Videos - The One-Stop Shop

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister (Problems? See here)
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
Twitter button Lucy Pinder Videos Index

Ive bought an Ariel Atom!
Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Lucy Pinder Television Website Forum Index -> Off Topic
View previous topic :: View next topic  
RockyMoney

Contributions: 2276

Ive bought an Ariel Atom!Posted: Thu Jun 10, 2010 4:41 pm    Subject: Ive bought an Ariel Atom! Reply with quote

Hi guys/gals- Ive been saving up for this car for 3 years and ive finally got enough money for 1, just thought id see what you guys think of an Ariel Atom- 0-60mph in 2.7 seconds, 300BHP!

Last edited by RockyMoney on Sat Jun 12, 2010 3:25 pm; edited 1 time in total
Pigeon
Site Admin

Contributions: 6645

Ive bought an Ariel Atom!Posted: Thu Jun 10, 2010 5:06 pm    Subject: Ive bought an Ariel Atom! Reply with quote

Very nice... but as a performance vehicle with no weather protection, it has two too many wheels Wink
Random_dude365

Contributions: 324

Ive bought an Ariel Atom!Posted: Thu Jun 10, 2010 6:51 pm    Subject: - Reply with quote

No your wasting your money. Those cars are only good on private corded which means you have to be rich which also means you'll never buy a terrible car like that. Of you really want a box car. I forget what it's called but is faster than the bugatti veyron around top gears track and they made it in a challenge against the stig.
manstyle12

Contributions: 594